7 Steps

Henningvocals, keys
Robert - guitars
Christopher - bass
Henrik - drums

On September the 23rd 2018 PyraKite will release the concept album '7 steps'. It will be available on all digital platforms.

The first single 'Beauty Queen' was released on the 1st of May 2018
Second single, a remix of 'Beauty Queen' is set to be released on 1st of June